Contest winners are announced!

Congratulations with receiving the Grand Prize!

Learn More!

Dana Holdings, the member of the BK Group, is proud to announce the winners of the “Minsk World” worldwide logo and headline competition!










WINNER OF THE CATEGORY
"THE BEST LOGO"

"MINSK WORLD" WORLDWIDE COMPETITION

Ilze Rasmane, Latvia

The Grand Prize is paid as the equivalent in the currency of the winner’s country.

WINNER OF THE CATEGORY
"THE BEST HEADLINE"

"MINSK WORLD" WORLDWIDE COMPETITION

Sergey Grudnitsky, Belarus


Мой город. Мой мир


My city. My world




The Grand Prize is paid as the equivalent in the currency of the winner’s country.

Dana Holdings, the member of the BK Group, is proud to announce the winners of the “Minsk World” worldwide logo and headline competition!


The winner in the category “The best slogan” is Sergey Grudnitsky, Belarus.

The winning slogan is “My city. My world”.

The Grand Prize Winner in a category “The best logo” shall receive the equivalent of four thousand US dollars (5.000 $CR) in the currency of the residential country of the category winner. The Grand Prize Winner in a category “The best headline” shall receive the equivalent of one thousand US dollars (1.000 $CR) in the currency of the residential country of the category winner.

Congratulations to the Grand Prize Winners!

“Minsk World” is a metropolis within the Minsk city, a unique global concept of the multifunctional residential and office complex. This is the largest construction project in Belarus with its 3 million sq. m of built-up area and an emphasis on ecology and bio-design. The core element of the project is an International Financial Center combined in harmony with other iconic objects, such as the park, exhibition center, museum, theater, sports arena, shopping and entertainment center. The “Minsk World” project offers an advanced social structure of modern schools and nurseries, and the residential complex with comfortable buildings, smoothly passing into the green array from high-rise to low-rise buildings, cottage settlements and villas on the banks of a cozy river.

“Minsk World” metropolis should be the main architectural and urban project of the future with its global role in economic development. Project location on the sites of the former airport “Minsk 1” emphasizes the respect for tradition and the innovation nature of the project. The spirit of journey and a need for the new experiences always will live in this place. The historic airport building will be carefully preserved, and after the reconstruction turned into a museum.

“Minsk World” logo and headline contest is announced by the company “Dana Astra”, a member of the “Dana Holdings” international group. The holding is honored with a number of international awards: European Property Awards, World Finance Awards, Realt Golden Key Awards, NEE Real Estate Awards, Golden Jaguar, Global Retail & Leisure Awards. "Dana Holdings" has a rich experience in the successful development of large-scale construction projects in Belarus, Russia, Europe and the Middle East with total built-up area more than 5 mln sq.m.

«Minsk World» logo and headline competition

Key facts


Contest Period


Question and answers

Please find a list of FAQs. If you cannot find an answer to your query you can write to info@minskworldlogo.com

Contest Rules

To avoid any misunderstanding or dispute situation please read the Official Rules

Prize

The prizes are paid in the currency of beneficiary’s country, according to the official exchange rate. Every shortlisted finalist in the nomination “The best logo” shall receive the equivalent of 500 $CR, in the nomination “The best slogan” — the equivalent of 100 $CR. The Grand Prize Winner in the nomination “The best logo” shall receive the equivalent of 5000 $CR, in the nomination “The best slogan” — the equivalent of 1000 $CR.

Объявлены победители конкурса!

Поздравляем обладателей Гран-При!

Узнать больше!

«Дана Холдингс», входящая в группу компаний BK Group, с гордостью объявляет победителей международного конкурса логотипа и слогана Minsk World!










ПОБЕДИТЕЛЬ В НОМИНАЦИИ
"ЛУЧШИЙ ЛОГОТИП"

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ КОНКУРС "MINSK WORLD"

Илзе Расмане, Латвия

Гран-При в эквиваленте валюты страны победителя.

ПОБЕДИТЕЛЬ В НОМИНАЦИИ
"ЛУЧШИЙ СЛОГАН"

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ КОНКУРС "MINSK WORLD"

Сергей Грудницкий, Беларусь


Мой город. Мой мир


My city. My world




Гран-При в эквиваленте валюты страны победителя.

«Дана Холдингс», входящая в группу компаний BK Group, с гордостью объявляет победителей международного конкурса логотипа и слогана Minsk World!


Победителем в номинации «Лучший логотип» стала Илзе Расмане, Латвия. 

Победителем в категории “Лучший слоган” стал Сергей Грудницкий, Беларусь, со слоганом “Мой город. Мой мир”.

Обладателю Гран При в номинации «Лучший логотип» будет выплачена сумма, эквивалентная пяти тысячам долларов США (5000 у.е.) по курсу национальной валюты страны победителя. Обладателю Гран При в номинации «Лучший слоган» будет выплачена сумма, эквивалентная одной тысяче долларов США (1000 у.е.) по курсу национальной валюты страны победителя. 

Поздравляем номинантов Гран-При!

Minsk World — это метрополис на территории Минска, уникальная мировая концепция многофункционального жилого и офисного комплекса. Minsk World является крупнейшим строительным проектом Беларуси и насчитывает 3 млн кв.м застройки с акцентом на экологии и биодизайне. Основой проекта является Международный финансовый центр, который органично сочетается с другими знаковыми объектами — такими, как парк, выставочный центр, музей, театр, спортивная арена, торгово-развлекательный центр. Проект Minsk World предлагает развитую социальную структуру с современными школами и детскими садами, и жилой комплекс с комфортной застройкой, плавно переходящей к зеленому массиву: от высотных домов до малоэтажной застройки, коттеджных посёлков и вилл на берегу уютных водоёмов.

Метрополис Minsk World должен стать основным архитектурным и городским проектом будущего с глобальной ролью в развитии экономики. Уважение к традициям и инновационный характер проекта подчеркиваются его расположением на месте бывшего аэропорта «Minsk 1», где всегда будет жить атмосфера путешествий и жажда новых впечатлений. Историческое здание аэропорта бережно сохраняется, и после реконструкции в нём откроется музей.

Конкурс логотипа и слогана для проекта Minsk World объявляет компания «Дана Астра», входящая в международную группу «Дана Холдингс». Работа холдинга удостоена ряда международных наград: European Property Awards, World Finance Awards, Realt Golden Key Awards, NEE Real Estate Awards, Golden Jaguar, Global Retail Leisure Awards. «Дана Холдингс» имеет опыт успешной реализации десятков строительных проектов в Беларуси, России, странах Европы, Ближнего и Среднего Востока с общей площадью застройки более 5 млн кв.м.

«Minsk World» - конкурс логотипа и слогана

Информация по конкурсу


Сроки проведения конкурса


Вопросы

Все интересующие Вас вопросы собраны в единую базу, с которой Вы можете ознакомиться. Кроме того, Вы можете получить ответ на интересующий Вас вопрос по email: info@minskworldlogo.com

Правила

Во избежание спорных ситуаций или вопросов просим Вас внимательно ознакомиться с правилами конкурса.

Приз

Призы выплачиваются в валюте страны получателя, по текущему официальному курсу. Каждый финалист в номинации «Лучший логотип» получит сумму, эквивалентную 500 у.е., в номинации «Лучший слоган» — сумму, эквивалентную 100 у.е.

Обладатель Гран При в номинации «Лучший логотип» — сумму, эквивалентную 5000 у.е., в номинации «Лучший слоган» — сумму, эквивалентную 1000 у.е.